Office Closures for 2018

The Office of Vital Records will be closed in observance of holidays on the following dates :

New Years Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr’s Birthday Monday, January 15
Lincoln’s Birthday Monday, February 12
Washington’s Birthday Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Veteran’s Day Friday, November 12
Thanksgiving Thursday/Friday, November 22 & 23
Christmas Monday, December 25

 

Office Closure Dates PDF »

Terms of Use  |  Privacy