Office Closures for 2019

The Office of Vital Records will be closed in observance of holidays on the following dates :

New Years Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr’s Birthday Monday, January 21
Lincoln’s Birthday Tuesday, February 12
Washington’s Birthday Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Veteran’s Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday/Friday, November 28 & 29
Christmas Wednesday, December 25

 

Office Closure Dates PDF »

Terms of Use  |  Privacy