Contact Information

Council Representatives

The Council is comprised of representatives from Behavioral Health, Environmental Health, Health Care Services Administration, and each Division in Public Health.

Legislative Council Coordinator
Pam Willow, Legislative Analyst
1000 Broadway, Suite 500
Oakland, CA 94607
Email: Pam.Willow@acgov.org

Administrative Services
Jonn Gao
Phone: (510) 267-8084
Email: John.Gao@acgov.org

Behavioral Health Services
Tracy Hazelton
Phone: (510) 639-1285
Email:
THazelton@acbhcs.org

Communicable Disease Control and Prevention
Darlene Fujii
Phone:(510) 268-2141
Email: Darlene.Pratt@acgov.org

Community Health Services
Paul Cummings
Phone:(510) 577-7082
Email: Paul.Cummings@acgov.org

Emergency Medical Services
Jamie Hintzke
Phone: (510) 481-4596
Email: Jaime.Hintzke@acgov.org

Environmental Health Department
Bill Pollock
Phone: (510) 670-6460
Email: Bill.Pollock@acgov.org

Family Health Services
Sandi Soliday
Phone: (510) 267-3261
Email: Sandi.Soliday@acgov.org

Health Care Services Agency
Eileen Ng
Phone: (510) 667-3110
Email: Eileen.Ng@acgov.org

Office of AIDS
Lorenzo Hinojosa
Phone: (510) 268-7645
Email: Lorenzo.Hinojosa@acgov.org

Public Health Nursing
Rhonda Giarretto
Phone: (510) 268-2566
Email: Rhonda Giarretto@acgov.org

Public Information Officer
Sherri Willis
Phone: (510) 267-8001
Email: Sherri.Willis@acgov.org

Terms of Use  |  Privacy