The EMS 911 Systems

The Alameda County EMS 911 System consists of emergency responders including hospitals, trauma centers, emergency departments, ambulance, fire departments, paramedics, EMTs and more. The list below identifies Alameda County responders:

Local EMS Agency

Trauma Centers

Medical Dispatch

Ambulance Ordinance

Ambulance Provider

Other EMS Agencies

Terms of Use  |  Privacy