Contact Information

Alameda County Public Health Department
Diabetes Program
7200 Bancroft Avenue, Suite 202
Oakland, CA 94605
510.383.5185 (office)
510.383.5183 (fax)

Diabetes Team:

Brenda Yamashita
Program Director
510.577.7081
Brenda.Yamashita@acgov.org

Marisa Castaldini, MS, RD, CDE
Registered Dietitian
510.383.5185
Marisa.Castaldini@acgov.org

Jennifer Gudiel (Habla Español)
Clerk
510.383.5148
Jennifer.Gudiel@acgov.org

Kathy McFadden, MS, RD, CDE (Habla Español)
Registered Dietitian
510.290.4600
Kathy.McFadden@acgov.org

Angie Orante, MPH
Special Projects Coordinator
510.383.5184
Angie.Orante@acgov.org

Rajinder Singh, RD
Registered Dietitian
510.383.5191
Rajinder.Singh@acgov.org

Leticia Somoza (Habla Español)
Clerk
510.383.5185
Leticia.Somoza@acgov.org

Terms of Use  |  Privacy