Contact Information

Asthma Start Program
Alameda County Public Health Department
7200 Bancroft Avenue, Suite 202
Oakland, CA 94605
510.383.5181 (office)
510.383.5183 (fax)

Asthma Team

Administration

Brenda Yamashita
Program Director
510.577.7081
Brenda.Yamashita@acgov.org

Angie Orante, MPH
Administrative Specialist
510.383.5184
Angie.Orante@acgov.org

Leticia Somoza (Habla Español)
Clerk
510.383.5181
Leticia.Somoza@acgov.org

Jennifer Gudiel
Clerk                
510.383.5148
Jennifer.Gudiel@acgov.org

Social Workers

Glafira Garzon, BA
Asthma Coordinator (Habla Español)
510.383.5186
Glafira.Garzon@acgov.org

Yonas Gebremicael, MPH
Asthma Coordinator
510.577.5636
Yonas.Gebremicael@acgov.org

Nebiyat Hagos
Asthma Coordinator
510.577.7083
Nebiyat.Hagos@acgov.org

Amy Sholinbeck, LCSW
Asthma Coordinator
510.383.5178
Amy.Sholinbeck@acgov.org

Alexa Silva MSW
Asthma Coordinator (Habla Español)
510.383-5179
Alexa.Silva@acgov.org

Terms of Use  |  Privacy