Contact Information

Asthma Start Program
Alameda County Public Health Department
7200 Bancroft Avenue, Suite 202
Oakland, CA 94605
510.383.5181 (office)
510.383.5183 (fax)

Asthma Team

Administration

Brenda Yamashita
Program Director
510.577.7081
Brenda.Yamashita@acgov.org

Alison Beahan
Administrative Specialist II
510-383-5149
Alison.Beahan@acgov.org

Marisol Pinto (Habla Español)
Specialist Clerk I
510-383-5181
Marisol.Pinto2@acgov.org

Social Workers

Glafira Garzon, BA
Asthma Coordinator (Habla Español)
510.383.5186
Glafira.Garzon@acgov.org

Yonas Gebremicael, MPH
Asthma Coordinator
510.577.5636
Yonas.Gebremicael@acgov.org

Nebiyat Hagos, MSW
Asthma Coordinator
510.577.7083
Nebiyat.Hagos@acgov.org

Amy Sholinbeck, LCSW
Asthma Coordinator
510.383.5178
Amy.Sholinbeck@acgov.org

Alexa Silva, LCSW
Asthma Coordinator (Habla Español)
510.383-5179
Alexa.Silva@acgov.org

Terms of Use  |  Privacy